Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Hebrew Tutoring

Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - 7th Grade


Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 4th, 5th & 6th Grades


Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - 7th Grade


Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 4th, 5th & 6th Grades


Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - 7th Grade


Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 4th, 5th & 6th Grades


Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - 7th Grade


Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 4th, 5th & 6th Grades


Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - 7th Grade


Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 4th, 5th & 6th Grades


Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - 7th Grade


Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 4th, 5th & 6th Grades


Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - 7th Grade


Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - 4th, 5th & 6th Grades

Hebrew Tutoring Sessions for letters, vowels, fluency & Prayer. Stay connected with interactive learning & friends. FREE for Members, $30 p/ Session for non-Members.
Benefits: Small Groups, Flexible scheduling available, 1:1 Sessions can be arranged.
Times: 
4th Grade: Mondays, 10:00 - 10:30 AM
5th Grade: Mondays, 10:30 - 11:00 AM
6th Grade: Mondays, 11:00 - 11:30 AM
7th Grade: Wednesdays, 3:00 - 3:30 PM

Tutoring is available by emailing Bethany Leinweber at bleinweber@templesinai-sarasota.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781