Sign In Forgot Password

WOS Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMThe Vanishing Half

Also In-Person at Temple Sinai


2. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMCaste: The Origins of Our Discontent

Also In-Person at Temple Sinai


3. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMThe Ritchie Boys

Also In-Person at Temple Sinai


4. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMMarried to the Rabbi

Also In-Person at Temple Sinai


5. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMEleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine

Also In-Person at Temple Sinai


6. Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMVisiting Author Alina Adams, author of "The Nesting DOlls"

Also In-Person at Temple Sinai


7. Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyar 5782

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMHamnet
<
Also In-Person at Temple Sinai


8. Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMTBD


Past Sessions
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Apeirogon


November Title: The Vanishing Half

Author: Brit Bennett

Presenter: Laurie Criden

The story of a pair of African-American identical twins. One hides her racial identity and one embraces it.

CLICK HERE FOR ZOOM MEETING.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 24 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782