Sign In Forgot Password

Women of Sinai Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Meeting (on Zoom)


2. Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Thursday, April 6, 2023 15 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyar 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

To join on Zoom, click here.

To sign in manually, use Meeting ID:239 105 0637 Passcode: WOS

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyar 5782