Sign In Forgot Password

Visit Our Sukkah

Past Sessions
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM -



Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM -



Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM -



Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 2:45 PM - 6:30 PM -



Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM -



Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM -



Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM -


Come Visit the Sukkah! Perform a mitzvah for the year, visit Temple Sinai, and engage with your family/friends. Sunday Oct. 4 - Sunday Oct. 11 - Times vary, 15 minute spaces available. Spots limited.

Time slots: 
Oct. 4th: 9am - 12pm
Oct. 5th: 10am - 12pm; 3pm - 5pm
Oct 6th: 3pm - 5pm
Oct 7th: 2:45pm - 6:30pm
Oct. 8th: 2pm - 4pm
Oct. 9th: 12pm - 2pm;
Oct. 11th: 9am - 12pm

SIGN UP HERE.

Come to save a spot for your family/party of 8 people or less.  You must wear a mask, social distance, and follow guidelines. Can bring a decoration to hang. NO FOOD ALLOWED! Blessings will be available as well as a recording if you need. Temple Sinai congregants only.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781