Sign In Forgot Password

The Book of Daniel

Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM -
JOIN ON ZOOM



Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM -
JOIN ON ZOOM



Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM -
JOIN ON ZOOM



Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM -
JOIN ON ZOOM



Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM -
JOIN ON ZOOM



Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM -
JOIN ON ZOOM



Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM -
JOIN ON ZOOM



Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM -
JOIN ON ZOOM



Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM -
JOIN ON ZOOM



Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM -
JOIN ON ZOOM


The Book of Daniel is set in the time period spanning the end of the First Temple and the beginning of the Second Temple. The first part includes stories about Daniel, a Jewish adviser to Babylonian kings, and his peers. Daniel interprets dreams and messages and miraculously survives several attempts to destroy him. In the book’s second half, Daniel describes prophetic visions about the declines of powerful empires and the end of days. 

This ten week course begins on Tuesday, June 7 at 3:00PM and is facilitated by Reb Ari Shapiro. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 27 2022 3 Kislev 5783