Sign In Forgot Password

SMC: Men's Club Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Classroom 2


2. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Classroom 2


3. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Classroom 2


4. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Classroom 2


5. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Classroom 2


6. Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Classroom 2


Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM -
Classroom 2



Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM -
Classroom 2



Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM -
Classroom 2



Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM -
Classroom 2



Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM -
Classroom 2



Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM -
Classroom 2


Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 27 2022 3 Kislev 5783