Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Outdoor Purim Maze in Your Car!
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - FULL until further notice. Waitlist Available.



Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Tu B'Shevat in the Parking Lot!
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - FULL until further notice. Waitlist Available.



Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - FULL until further notice. Waitlist Available.


Religious School In person - 10am - 12pm. Grades K-7 - FULL until further notice, Waitlist available.

Religious School Online - 1-3pm. Grades K-7.  Zoom link will be emailed to those enrolled. Email bleinweber@sinaisrq.org for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781