Sign In Forgot Password

Nachas Shabbat: Student Participation Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM
Welcome Back Shabbat

2. Friday, September 20, 2024 17 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM
7th Grade

3. Friday, October 18, 2024 16 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM
6th Grade

4. Friday, November 15, 2024 14 Cheshvan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM
5th Grade

5. Friday, December 20, 2024 19 Kislev 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM
4th Grade

6. Friday, January 17, 2025 17 Tevet 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM
3rd Grade

7. Friday, February 28, 2025 30 Sh'vat 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM
L'Taken students

8. Friday, April 18, 2025 20 Nisan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM
K-2

9. Friday, May 16, 2025 18 Iyar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM
Conifrmation Service

10. Friday, June 13, 2025 17 Sivan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM
Graduates

Past Sessions
Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - JOIN LIVE STREAM
High School Graduate Participation Service


Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - JOIN LIVE STREAM
Grades K-2 Participation Service


Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - JOIN LIVE STREAM
L'Taken Shabbat

We can't hide our pride in our children! The students of Temple Sinai lead the way as we celebrate Erev Shabbat.

click here for erev shabbat service booklet

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784