Sign In Forgot Password

Moving Traditions Family Program

Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMEnd of Year Celebration
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Grade 6 Moving Traditions B'Mitzvah
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Grade 3 Kabbalat Siddur Ceremony
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Grade K-2 Let's Get Together!
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Grade 6 Moving Traditions B'Mitzvah
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Grade 4 Wheel of Life
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Grade 6 Moving Traditions B'Mitzvah
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Grade 5 Moving Traditions B'Mitzvah
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Grade 7 Moving Traditions B'Mitzvah
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Grade K-2 Giving is Good
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Grade 6 Moving Traditions B'Mitzvah
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784