Sign In Forgot Password

Midweek Hebrew: Online

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

9. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

10. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

11. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

12. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 26 2022 1 Tishrei 5783