Sign In Forgot Password

Midweek Hebrew: In Person

Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 13 Elul 5783 - 12:00 AM - CANCELED
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 29 Av 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784