Sign In Forgot Password

JQuest Sunday Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMSanctuary, chapel, library, youth lounge, chug and classrooms

2. Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMSanctuary, chapel, library, youth lounge, chug and classrooms

3. Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMK-2 Family Program

4. Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMSanctuary, chapel, library, youth lounge, chug and classrooms

5. Sunday, September 25, 2022 29 Elul 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMSanctuary, chapel, library, youth lounge, chug and classrooms

6. Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMSanctuary, chapel, library, youth lounge, chug and classrooms

7. Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM3rd Grade Family Program

8. Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMSimchat Torah

9. Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMSanctuary, chapel, library, youth lounge, chug and classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 1 2022 2 Tammuz 5782