Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew 101 With Geveret Bethany

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMLibrary

2. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMLibrary

3. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMLibrary

4. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMLibrary

5. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMLibrary

6. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMLibrary

7. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMLibrary

8. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMLibrary

9. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyar 5783

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMLibrary

10. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

6:15 PM - 7:15 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Have you ever wanted to learn Hebrew? Do you feel lost in services? Are you sick of reading the transliteration? Well this is the class for you!  This adult beginner class will be interactive, engaging, relaxed and fun.  We will start with letters and vowels, move to words/fluency and then add prayers and songs.  The end goal for some may be an Adult Bnai Mitzvah!  

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 5 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783