Sign In Forgot Password

Gan Shabbat

Past Sessions
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781