Sign In Forgot Password

Gan Havdallah

Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE

Past Sessions
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/

Come together - virtually - to celebrate Havdallah with Geveret Laura.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 30 2020 7 Sivan 5780