Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

2. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

3. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM
Welcome Back Shabbat

4. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

5. Friday, August 30, 2024 26 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

6. Friday, September 13, 2024 10 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

7. Friday, September 27, 2024 24 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

8. Friday, October 4, 2024 2 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

9. Friday, October 25, 2024 23 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

10. Friday, November 1, 2024 30 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

11. Friday, November 8, 2024 7 Cheshvan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM
SMC Veteran's Day Shabbat

12. Friday, November 22, 2024 21 Cheshvan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

13. Friday, November 29, 2024 28 Cheshvan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

14. Friday, December 13, 2024 12 Kislev 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

15. Friday, December 27, 2024 26 Kislev 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM
Hanukkah

16. Friday, January 3, 2025 3 Tevet 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

17. Friday, January 24, 2025 24 Tevet 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM
WOS Shabbat

18. Friday, January 31, 2025 2 Sh'vat 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

19. Friday, February 14, 2025 16 Sh'vat 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

20. Friday, February 28, 2025 30 Sh'vat 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM
Chavurah Shabbat

21. Friday, March 14, 2025 14 Adar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

22. Friday, March 21, 2025 21 Adar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

23. Friday, March 28, 2025 28 Adar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM
L'Taken Shabbat

24. Friday, April 11, 2025 13 Nisan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

25. Friday, April 25, 2025 27 Nisan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

26. Friday, May 9, 2025 11 Iyar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM
Shabbat L'Morim

27. Friday, May 16, 2025 18 Iyar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

28. Friday, May 23, 2025 25 Iyar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

29. Friday, May 30, 2025 3 Sivan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM
Graduation Shabbat

30. Friday, June 13, 2025 17 Sivan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM
Summer Shabbat

31. Friday, June 20, 2025 24 Sivan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

32. Friday, June 27, 2025 1 Tammuz 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVESTREAM

Past Sessions
Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - JOIN LIVESTREAM


Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - JOIN LIVESTREAM


Friday, July 5, 2024 29 Sivan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - JOIN LIVESTREAM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784