Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Welcome Reception

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall. Sponsored by Life & Legacy and Ruach Chavurah.

2. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall

3. Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall. Sponsored by Chavurah Mavens.

4. Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall by Lori Greenbaum in honor of her grandson Skate Segal's Bar Mitzvah

5. Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall

6. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyar 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall

7. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall

8. Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall

9. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall

10. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall

11. Friday, November 8, 2024 7 Cheshvan 5785

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall. Sponsored by Heather Hawk-Feinberg
Past Sessions
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall. Sponsored by Sara and Michael Benesch for the Chavurot
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall. Sponsored by the Social Action and Justice Committee
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall Sponsored by Women of Sinai
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall. Sponsored by Holly Schirtzer in honor of her birthday.

 

 

All are invited to welcome Shabbat and each other with wine, a light nosh and some schmooze time before the Erev Shabbat service. 

A welcome reception is the perfect opportunity to celebrate a simcha (special occasion) such as a b'nei mitzvah, baby naming, anniversary, birthday or in honor of a loved one. Use this form to choose your date and let us know the occasion.

WELCOME RECEPTION SPONSORSHIP FORM

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784