Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Welcome Reception

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall

2. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall

3. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall

4. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall Sponsored by Diana and Larry Ehrlich in honor of their 25th wedding anniversary

5. Friday, September 6, 2024 3 Elul 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall

6. Friday, September 20, 2024 17 Elul 5784

5:00 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall. Sponsored by Tiffany Caldwell in honor of Ethan Freeman's Bar Mitzvah
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall. Sponsored by Bruce and Ellie Feldman in celebration of their 25th wedding anniversary.
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall. Sponsored by Chavurah Tovah.
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall. Sponsored by Scott Weinberg in honor of Lilly's baby naming.
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall
Friday, October 27, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall. Sponsored by Paula Spitalny in memory of Arnold Spitalny.
Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall. Sponsored by the Life and Legacy Team.
Friday, September 29, 2023 14 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall. Sponsored by Leon and Anna Schlossberg in honor of their 50th wedding anniversary.
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall. Sponsored by Brian and Lois Levinsohn in honor of their 55th wedding anniversary.
Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - Social Hall. Sponsored by Pearl and Gillian Perlinski

All are invited to welcome Shabbat and each other with wine, a light nosh and some schmooze time before the Erev Shabbat service. 

A welcome reception is the perfect opportunity to celebrate a simcha (special occasion) such as a b'nai mitzvah, baby naming, anniversary, birthday or in honor of a loved one. Use this form to choose your date and let us know the occasion.

WELCOME RECEPTION SPONSORSHIP FORM

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 21 2024 13 Nisan 5784