Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


2. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


3. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


4. Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


5. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


6. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


7. Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


8. Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


9. Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


10. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


11. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


12. Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


13. Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


14. Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


Past Sessions
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - JOIN LIVE STREAM



Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - JOIN LIVE STREAM


Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 24 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782