Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
FIRST SHABBAT SINAI-VERSARY JOIN LIVE STREAM


2. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


3. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


4. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


5. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


6. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


7. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


8. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


9. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


10. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


11. Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


12. Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


13. Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


14. Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


15. Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


16. Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


17. Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781