Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


2. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


3. Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


4. Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


5. Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


6. Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


7. Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


8. Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


9. Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


10. Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


11. Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


12. Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


click to access: 

 www.templesinai-sarasota.org/live 

Service Booklet

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyar 5782