Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Online Jewish Meditation

Past Sessions
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -


Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM -

Join one of the Institute for Jewish Spirituality's master teachers as they lead a live daily guided meditation, sharing 30 minutes of Jewish mindfulness with people from around the world. Open to all, no experience needed. Recommended by Rabbi Kahn. Register online: https://www.jewishspirituality.org/get-started/resources-for-challenging-times/

Jewish tradition offers rich, accessible, and time-tested resources to cope with stressful times. The Institute for Jewish Spirituality, which has pioneered the development and teaching of Jewish mindfulness practices for over 20 years, is offering yoga, meditation and Torah study to all. Free and online. CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THEIR OFFERINGS.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 5 2020 13 Tammuz 5780