Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, August 21, 2024 17 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, September 18, 2024 15 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, October 23, 2024 21 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, November 20, 2024 19 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, December 17, 2024 16 Kislev 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, January 15, 2025 15 Tevet 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, February 19, 2025 21 Sh'vat 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Wednesday, March 19, 2025 19 Adar 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Wednesday, April 16, 2025 18 Nisan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Wednesday, May 21, 2025 23 Iyar 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Wednesday, June 18, 2025 22 Sivan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM -

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM -

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM -

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM -

 

Board meetings are open to all Temple Sinai members. Please register so we know how many people to expect and please note you must be logged in to register. The meeting agenda will be sent to synagogue members via e-blast prior to the meeting.

Register

The attached form requires you to be logged in. Please login using the form below:

Email
Password
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784