Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM -


Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM -

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781