Sign In Forgot Password

The 12 Minor Prophets

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

2. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

3. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

4. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

5. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

6. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

7. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

8. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

9. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

10. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

11. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

12. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

13. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

14. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

15. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

16. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMJOIN ZOOM MEETING

The Twelve Minor Prophets: A major section of the Tanach (Hebrew Bible) is Naviā€™im, Prophets. Each week, following the chanting of the Torah, we add a prophetic reading. This series will study the teachings and intent of some of the lesser known prophets and, when applicable, ascertain why the Sages chose to emphasize various sections. This series will be facilitated by Reb Ari Shapiro and will begin on January 12, 2021, at 3:00PM and continue for 18 weeks.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 24 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781