Sign In Forgot Password

Annual Appeal 2022

We are grateful to all of our members who have made a gift to temple Sinai in 2022.  Click here to view our donor roll.

What does Temple Sinai mean to you; What do you value most about Temple Sinai?

We ask you to reflect on these questions.

Is it our community and your feeling of belonging, the meaningful liturgy and inspiring music we experience, our engaging adult learning opportunities or our creative youth education? Or fill in the blank with your response ____________. In our fourth decade, we continue to ensure the future of our Temple and the Jewish people.

You may say, “But, I pay my dues”. Yes, we are grateful for your membership commitment. The reality is that dues only cover a portion of our expenses. Historically, traditional dues and fees bring in about 50% of our revenue. That is why we are seemingly always asking you to donate and to support various fundraising activities and events.

Please open your hearts and your pocket to help us build towards a stronger tomorrow. You may make also transfer stock or IRA funds or send a personal check. We are grateful for your gift.

Past Presidents of Temple Sinai
Ellyn Bender (2020-2022)
Gary Kravitz (2018-2020)
Mark Richmond (z’l) (2016-2018)
Skip Ennis (2015-2016)
Mike Siegel (2013-2015)
Harvey Sussman (2012-2014)
Elana Margolis /
Laurie Lachowitzer (2010-2012)
Howie Raiken (2008-2010)
Rich Greenspan (2006-2008)
Gwen Baseman (2004-2006)
Paula Spitalny (2002-2004)
Stu Goldfarb (1998-2000)
Murray Seitman (z’l) (1996-1998)

If you need further information, or have any questions regarding the information on this page, please contact the office at (941) 924-1802.

Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784