Sign In Forgot Password

Word by Word: Weekly Torah Portion

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


2. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


3. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


4. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


5. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


6. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


7. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


8. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyar 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


9. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


10. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


11. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


12. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


13. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


14. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


15. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


16. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


17. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AMJOIN US ON ZOOM


Past Sessions
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - JOIN US ON ZOOM



Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - JOIN US ON ZOOM



Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - JOIN US ON ZOOM



Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - JOIN US ON ZOOM



Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM - JOIN US ON ZOOM


Join Rabbi Kahn in reading and discussing the weekly Torah portion.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781