Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning and Torah Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
JOIN ON ZOOM


2. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
JOIN ON ZOOM


3. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
JOIN ON ZOOM


4. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
JOIN ON ZOOM


Past Sessions
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM -
JOIN ON ZOOM



Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM -
JOIN ON ZOOM



Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM -
JOIN ON ZOOM



Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM -
JOIN ON ZOOM



Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM -
JOIN ON ZOOM


Join us for a Shabbat morning service and Torah discussion. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 25 2022 29 Elul 5782