Sign In Forgot Password

Rosh Chodesh with Rabbi Kahn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


2. Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


3. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


4. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


5. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


6. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


7. Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


8. Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


9. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM -


Connect with other Temple Sinai Women monthly for a spiritual and intellectual exploration of Judaism and womenhood.

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

REGISTER BELOW!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 24 2020 8 Kislev 5781