Sign In Forgot Password

Nachas Erev Shabbat: Student Participation Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


2. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


3. Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


4. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


5. Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


6. Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Sh'vat 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


7. Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


8. Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


9. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMJOIN LIVE STREAM


We can't hide our pride in our children! The students of Temple Sinai lead the way as we celebrate Erev Shabbat.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 1 2022 2 Tammuz 5782