Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to High Holiday Liturgy and its Music Using Mishkan Ha Nefesh

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


2. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


3. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


4. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


5. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


6. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


7. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


8. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


9. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


10. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


11. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


12. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


13. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


14. Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


15. Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


16. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


17. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


18. Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMJOIN ZOOM HERE


Introduction to High Holiday Liturgy and its Music Using the new prayer books, Mishkan Ha Nefesh.  

CLICK HERE TO ZOOM!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 25 2021 13 Adar 5781