Sign In Forgot Password

In-Person Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM -


In-Person: Led by Geveret Bethany, Noah Leinweber, Gryffin Wilkens Plumley, Lucy Thomas, and Sitar Ben Herut.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781