Sign In Forgot Password

Gan Story Time

Past Sessions
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JOIN ON THE GAN FACEBOOK PAGE


Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/
Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/

Join Geveret Laura for virtual story time on the Gan's Facebook Page. Weekdays at 11 am.

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS:
Https://www.facebook.com/TheGanatTempleSinai/

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 3 2020 11 Sivan 5780